The Muncie Public Library staff employees are a committed group of community members with a passion for the stories we all share. Whether you need assistance securing a book via our Interlibrary Loan Services, or have questions regarding special events at one of our branches, one of our staff members will be able to assist you. From here, you may reach one of our staff members or visit one of our other resource pages.


Administration

Ginny Nilles Beth Kroehler Susan Fisher Alex Back Donna Browne
Director Assistant Director Public Relations Manager

Administrative Assistant
& Payroll Specialist

Grant Writer & Volunteer 
Coordinator 




alex back
gnilles@munpl.org
747.8201
bkroehler@munpl.org
747-8202
sfisher@munpl.org
741.7336 
aback@munpl.org
747.8228 
 dbrowne@munpl.org
741-5155 

 

Building Managers

Mary Lou Gentis    Donna Catron Sara McKinley   Drew Shermeta
 Kennedy Library    Maring-Hunt Library  Carnegie Library   Connection Corner
     clientuploads/Sara McKinley.jpg    
mgentis@munpl.org
747.8213 
   dcatron@munpl.org
747.8217 
 smckinley@munpl.org
747.8208 
   dshermeta@munpl.org
747.8216 

 

Department Supervisors

Katherine Mitchell Deanna Williamson Marissa Rose Jeff Weiss
Circulation Supervisor  Maring-Hunt Circulation Supervisor Digital Media Coordinator Tech Services Supervisor
            https://asoft4134.accrisoft.com/munpl/clientuploads/katherinerevised.jpg
kmitchell@munpl.org
747.7330
dwilliamson@munpl.org
741.7332 
 mcoon@munpl.org 
741-7336
 jweiss@munpl.org
747.8220 

 

Patricia Al-Wahaili Emily Hartsfield
 Kennedy Adult Services Supervisor  Maring-Hunt Youth Services Supervisor

 

pal-wahaili@munpl.org
747.8203 

ehartsfield@munpl.org
741.5151